Reviews Zenith Moving Our customers share their stories

Integrity - Professionalism - Trust. Moving Services Company Zenith Moving

Get a free estimate

    5/5 Rating 15 reviews
    5 4 3 2 1

    Had a fantastic experience using Zenith Moving for my recent interstate move from NY to NC. The whole move was amazing and they made it so easy. Everyone was great, from Kiko kicking off the process to PJ and his crew completing the move. I remember PJ ringing the door bell the day of our move with smile on his face, ready and willing to handle anything. I highly recommend Zenith Moving if you need experienced and honest moving company.

    B

    October, 12, 2021

    Zenith Moving company was wonderful to work with and I would highly recommend their services! Kiko and Dominic in the office were very professional, transparent, and honest when it came to the pricing and we even did a FaceTime tour of our home to get an accurate price quote, which was extremely reasonable for our move! Kiko even checked in on the day of the move to see how everything was going and to ensure I was satisfied. The actual movers, Paco and his team, were super efficient, helpful, careful, and went above and beyond by fixing furniture when reassembling it in our new home. I’ve used several moving companies over the years and have never had such a positive experience! Everyone was personable and professional and I would definitely use them again!

    Ryanne Woltz

    October, 10, 2021

    Incredible move from first call with Kiko to when the team left in our new home. Made a NYC to LA very easy. We are so grateful!!!

    Jessica Fierro Review Zenith Moving

    October, 1, 2021

    I cannot say enough about how amazing Zenith Moving is. Kiko and his crew are all wonderful. They have fully packed and moved us twice. They have also installed furniture into the wall while moving in so it was safe for our young children. They are thorough, trustworthy, neat, and just all around amazing. I have used many moving companies over the years and this is the only one that cares about the job they do and doing it well. He puts together his crew thoughtfully. I can’t say enough good things about them.

    Meredith Zenith Moving Review

    September, 30, 2021

    Zenith Moving is THE company if you need to move. I discovered them through one of the moms' groups (and we know moms are almost always right :)). Kiko and his team made our move smooth. We got the quote based on the assessment and there were no surprises. I have been recommending them ever since. If we move again, it will be only with them.

    Lana

    September, 29, 2021

    Thanks to the Zenith Moving team for a great move! Paco is a great foreman. He and the other two workers were very hard working, efficient, accommodating, and very courteous. Moving is normally a very stressful experience and Paco and his team made it stress-free. The next time we move, we will not be contacting other movers for a quote. Zenith Moving has our business!

    Lee

    September, 28, 2021

    This is the only moving company I will use from now on! I can not recommend Kiko and his crew enough. We had suffered serious flooding in our basement after Hurricane Ida and we had to quickly move our entire family out of the house. I explained the situation to Kiko and he and his crew went out of their way to not only take care of the move, but to check in and make sure we were okay in the new space. The crew was friendly, efficient, confident, and professional. This is the team you want to hire!

    Todd Blass

    September, 25, 2021

    We usually get stressed when we think about moving, who doesn’t, right? Zenith Moving made the entire process a total breeze, from start to finish. Kiko was extremely professional and courteous and was always available to address any questions or concerns we had prior to the move. On moving day, Roberto and Federico arrived on time, moved everything carefully, and left things neatly stacked in the right places. Once the move was complete, Kiko reached out personally to make sure everything was to our satisfaction. For our next move, we’re definitely calling Zenith Moving, no more stress!

    Bart

    August, 26, 2021

    What a fantastic company and team Zenith Moving is. If I could give more than 5 stars I would. Kiko and Zenith Moving did an enormous move for us perfectly, from packing our NYC apartment, storing in a temperature controlled storage facility for a month, and then personally driving and delivering our furniture and belongings to Charlotte NC. Interstate moves are bound to have problems, but we had none!! The team packed our apartment with care, moved our furniture out in perfect condition, and then set up our house like new in Charlotte. They went above and beyond, putting together every bit of furniture they could find and took special care with our breakable and valuable boxes. I would recommend Zenith Moving for any move you have in mind, whether it be long distance moving or just across town in NYC. The team cares and makes sure the job is done right. THANKS KIKO AND TEAM!!

    Elliott Weeks

    August, 11, 2021

    I highly recommend Zenith Moving for their incredible experience and professionalism. We moved from NYC to California in November, 2020 and they took care of everything. All the steps during the moving were detailed. The quote was totally raesonable. So if you’re looking for professional people, Zenith Moving is the company you are looking for. All our stuff arrived on time and in perfect shape and conditions.

    Guillermina

    July, 21, 2021

    1 2

    Leave us your feedback!

    Get Your Free Moving Estimate Now!

    Whether you are relocating around the corner, across NYC, or nationwide – Zenith Moving is among the best movers in Manhattan to contact!

    GET QUOTE